Empower Your Team
FR
Empower Your Team
FR

Cloé Caron

An experienced coach, founding president of o2 Coaching, speaker and author, she has helped hundreds of leaders and their teams improve their strategic posture and team dynamics.

ENTREPRENEUR | SPEAKER | AUTHOR | COACH

Placeholder Image

Entrepreneur

Cloé is a seasoned entrepreneur whose determination is fuelled by a passion to help, inspire and develop individuals.

Trained as a lawyer, she quickly felt that she wasn't where she should be when she was practicing this profession. So she tried other avenues before launching her business. For about ten years, she held several management positions in the pharmaceutical field. During those years, it was thanks to one of her mentors that she realized the impact that a manager could and should have on her team. In 2014, after developing herself as a manager-coach, she started her own business as an executive coach and then created her own company, o2 Coaching.

Today, o2 Coaching is a growing company that accompanies more than a hundred clients per year and has more than 6 employees and collaborators. Driven by a human approach to entrepreneurship, Cloé definitely wants to see her company grow, but not at any price. One of its priorities is the well-being of its team and that each of its members be able to fulfill themselves. According to her, a collaborator who grows and fulfills himself is the key to the evolution and realization of great common projects! She is not in a hurry, but you will certainly see o2 Coaching develop and surprise you in the coming years.

Work with o2
Placeholder Image
Placeholder Image
Placeholder Image

Committed leader

Cloé is a committed leader who is involved in her community. Women and children's causes are particularly close to her heart. In fact, she is the president of the St-Clément Foundation, whose mission is to raise funds to enable young people in three public schools in Mount Royal to obtain school equipment, facilities and specialized professionals to help them succeed.    

Schedule a call
Placeholder Image

"I think every organization needs someone like Cloé. ''

- Ariane, Marketing Director 

Placeholder Image
Placeholder Image

Speaker

As a speaker, Cloé wishes to create a moment of real life sharing of the knowledge she has acquired with others. Her presence and charisma make Cloé an exceptional speaker. This is why many companies approach her to inspire their leaders to make the changes necessary to achieve a culture where accountability and results are present at all levels.

In her new conference, she delivers on one of the central themes of her book, the importance of the Unique Strategic Contribution (USC) that enables leaders and their teams to evolve their mindset to play at the highest strategic level.

 

Find out more
Placeholder Image

My coaching sessions with Cloé have allowed me to achieve even greater results than I had hoped to achieve by doing business with a coach. 

- Melissa
Placeholder Image
Placeholder Image

Author

In becoming an author, her greatest wish was to inspire, equip and have more impact.

In her first book, Cloé decided to share, in writing, her tools and models to help individuals and teams develop and make the necessary changes. This practical guide is intended for leaders who have the mandate or the will to improve their strategic posture or team dynamics.

Several collaborators from the business community have contributed to the book, strongly believing that Cloé's method can bring about real and lasting changes in organizations, making it a unique work. And it may only be the first, but it will definitely not be the last!

"I highly recommend this guide to all leaders. Through a multitude of real-life examples, Cloé makes us realize the impact of our posture on our team. It shows us the power of its model and offers many tools to put into practice that will undoubtedly change the dynamics of your team. ''

- Manon Brouillette, former President of Videotron, Advisor to Investment Funds and Corporate Director

Placeholder Image

"You're looking for someone who can take you to the 'other level.'" Someone who will accompany you so that you can play the most strategic role possible in your career. Cloé is THE person you are looking for.''

- Mélanie, Head of Legal Affairs

 

PCC certified coach

Cloé radiates a powerful, transformative and composed energy. As soon as we meet her, we know she will have an impact on us. And we quickly discover that her approach is based on a real human-to-human connection. All you have to do is tell her your name once and you can be sure that she will remember it. In fact, it is by truly connecting with others that she is able to bring them into the right frame of mind to make the changes necessary for their success.

Executive Coach

Cloé has recognized expertise in supporting executive leaders and their teams to develop their strategic posture and team dynamics. Through her many experiences, she has realized that with a few changes in behaviour, attitude and state of mind, individuals and teams can achieve results they never thought they could achieve. She therefore leads leaders to be the best version of themselves to enable them to be the manager their team needs. 

Placeholder Image

Her coaching method is based on his 20 years of management experience and over 2,000 hours of coaching. For Cloé, the most important thing is not to transform, but to evolve. So she takes leaders or the team where they are, right now, and takes them where they need to go. Above all, she accompanies her clients and equips them so that the results are sustainable over time.

Executive Leaders Coaching

Cloé's expertise is in helping executive leaders reach their full potential by helping them get to know themselves and their mindset better, to become the best version of themselves, and most importantly, to create the impact they want to have.

Executive team coaching

Cloé also accompanies executive teams to enable them to put in place the winning conditions to improve their team dynamics and thus more easily achieve results that were previously difficult to achieve.

 

Schedule a call

 

Following her coaching sessions: 

  • Management committees have increased their decision-making efficiency and found their own effective way of operating

  • Presidents have increased their ability to lead their organizations, resulting in increased revenues and employee engagement.

  • Executives have increased their coaching skills, thereby strengthening the accountability of their teams.

  • Women leaders have amplified their impact within their company, their environment and the market.

  • Professionals have achieved their desired results, such as a promotion, by making simple and precise changes in mindset, attitude and behaviour.

You wish to benefit from Cloé's expertise to deploy your full potential

PROPULSEZ VOTRE ÉQUIPE
en
PROPULSEZ VOTRE ÉQUIPE
en

Cloé Caron

Coach d’expérience, présidente-fondatrice d'o2 Coaching, conférencière et auteure, elle a aidé des centaines de leaders et leurs équipes à améliorer leur posture stratégique et leur dynamique d’équipe.

Placeholder Image

Entrepreneure

Cloé est une entrepreneure aguerrie dont la détermination est attisée par la passion d’aiderd’inspirer et de faire évoluer les individus 

Avocate de formation, elle a vite senti qu’elle n’était pas là où elle devait être quand elle pratiquait ce métier. Elle a donc essayé d’autres avenues avant de lancer son entreprise. Pendant une dizaine d’années, elle a occupé plusieurs postes de gestion dans le domaine pharmaceutique. Durant ces années, c’est grâce à l’une de ses mentors qu’elle a réalisé l’impact qu’un gestionnaire pouvait et devait avoir sur son équipe. En 2014, après s’être elle-même développée comme gestionnaire-coach, elle s’est lancée à son compte à titre de coach exécutive, puis a créé son entreprise o2 Coaching 

Aujourd’hui, o2 Coaching est une entreprise en croissance qui accompagne plus d’une centaine de clients par année et compte plus de 6 employés et collaborateurs. Animée par une approche humaine de l’entrepreneuriat, Cloé souhaite définitivement voir son entreprise grandir, mais pas à n’importe quel prix. L’une de ses priorités est le bien-être de son équipe et que chacun de ses membres puissent se réaliser. Selon elle, un collaborateur qui grandit et se réalise est la clé de l’évolution et de la réalisation de grands projets communs! Elle ne presse donc pas les choses, mais certainement, vous verrez o2 Coaching se développer et vous surprendre dans les prochaines années. 

Travaillez avec o2
Placeholder Image
Placeholder Image
Placeholder Image

Dirigeante engagée

Cloé est une dirigeante engagée qui s’implique dans sa communauté. Les causes touchant les femmes et les enfants lui tiennent particulièrement à cœur. Elle est d’ailleurs présidente de la Fondation St-Clément qui a pour mission d’amasser des fonds pour permettre aux jeunes de trois écoles publiques de Mont-Royal d’obtenir du matériel scolaire, des installations et des professionnels spécialisés pour aider les jeunes dans leur réussite.    

Planifiez un appel
Placeholder Image

« Je pense que toutes les organisations ont besoin de quelqu'un comme Cloé. »

- Ariane, Directrice marketing 

Placeholder Image
Placeholder Image

Conférencière

À titre de conférencière, Cloé souhaite créer un moment de réel partage d’humain à humain, en faisant profiter les autres des connaissances qu’elle a acquisesSa prestance et son charisme font de Cloé une conférencière exceptionnelle. C’est pourquoi de nombreuses entreprises l’approchent pour inspirer leurs leaders à effectuer les changements nécessaires afin d’atteindre une culture où l’imputabilité et les résultats sont présents à tous les niveaux.  

Dans sa nouvelle conférence, elle livre l’un des thèmes centraux de son livre, soit l’importance de la Contribution Stratégique Unique (CSU) permettant aux leader et leurs équipes de faire évoluer leur état d’esprit afin de jouer au plus haut niveau stratégique.  

En savoir plus
Placeholder Image

Mes séances de coaching avec Cloé m'ont permis d'atteindre des résultats encore plus grands que ce que je souhaitais obtenir en faisant affaires avec un coach.

- Melissa
Placeholder Image
Placeholder Image

Auteure

En devenant auteure son plus grand souhait était d’inspirer, d’outiller et d’avoir plus d’impact.

Dans son premier livre, Cloé a décidé de partager, par écrit, ses outils et modèles pour accompagner les individus et les équipes à se développer et à effectuer les changements nécessaires. Ce guide pratique est destiné aux leaders qui ont le mandat ou la volonté d’améliorer leur posture stratégique ou leur dynamique d’équipe. 

Plusieurs collaborateurs du milieu des affaires ont d’ailleurs participé au livre, croyant fortement que la méthode de Cloé pouvait amener de réels changements qui perdurent dans les organisations, ce qui en fait un ouvrage unique. Et ce n’est peut-être que le premier, mais ce ne sera définitivement pas le dernier!  

 

Achetez le livre
Placeholder Image

« Tu cherches une personne qui saura faire en sorte de t'amener à "l'autre niveau". Une personne qui t'accompagnera afin que tu joues le rôle le plus stratégique possible dans ta carrière. Cloé c'est LA personne que tu cherches. »

- Mélanie, Chef Affaires juridique

 

Coach certifiée PCC

Cloé dégage une énergie puissante, transformatrice et posée. Dès qu’on la rencontre, on sait qu’elle aura un impact sur nous. Et on découvre rapidement que son approche s'appuie sur une réelle connexion d’humain à humain. Vous n’aurez qu’à lui dire une seule fois votre nom et vous pouvez être assuré qu’elle le retiendra. C’est d’ailleurs en connectant réellement avec les autres qu’elle arrive à les amener dans le bon état d’esprit pour effectuer les changements nécessaires à leur succès. 

Coach d’exécutifs

Cloé possède une expertise reconnue dans laccompagnement des leaders exécutifs et de leurs équipes pour développer leur posture stratégique et leur dynamique d’équipe. À travers ses nombreuses expériences, elle a réalisé qu’avec quelques changements de comportements, d’attitude et d’état d’esprit, les individus et les équipes pouvaient atteindre des résultats qu’ils ne pensaient jamais pouvoir atteindre. Elle amène donc les leaders à être la meilleure version d’eux-mêmes pour leur permettent d’être le gestionnaire dont leur équipe a besoin. 

Placeholder Image

Sa méthode de coaching s’appuie sur ses 20 ans d’expérience en gestion et sur plus de 2 000 heures de coaching effectuées. Pour Cloé, le plus important n'est pas de se transformer, mais d’évoluer. Elle prend donc les leaders ou l’équipe à l’endroit où ils sont, en ce moment, et les amènent là où ils ont besoin d'aller. Et surtout, elle accompagne ses clients et les outillent pour que les résultats soient durables dans le temps.   

Coaching de leaders exécutifs

L'expertise de Cloé est d'accompagner les leaders exécutifs pour déployer leur plein potentiel en les aidant à mieux se connaître et en faisant évoluer leur état d'esprit, pour devenir la meilleure version d'eux-même, et surtout, leur permettre de créer l'impact qu'ils souhaitent avoir.

Coaching d'équipes exécutives

Cloé accompagne aussi les équipes exécutives pour leur permettre de mettre en place les conditions gagnantes pour améliorer leur dynamique d'équipe et ainsi atteindre plus facilement des résultats qui étaient difficiles à atteindre auparavant.

Planifier un appel

 

Suite à ses séances de coaching : 

  • Des comités de direction ont accru leur efficacité décisionnelle et trouvé leur propre mode de fonctionnement efficace

  • Des présidents ont accru leur capacité à diriger leur organisation, générant ainsi une augmentation des revenus et de l’engagement des employés.

  • Des exécutifs ont accru leurs compétences de coaching, renforçant ainsi la responsabilisation de leurs équipes.

  • Des femmes leaders ont amplifié leur impact au sein de leur entreprise, leur environnement et du marché.

  • Des professionnels ont atteint leurs résultats souhaités, tels qu’une promotion, en opérant des changements simples et précis d’état d’esprit, d’attitude et de comportements.
Placeholder Image

Demande médias et conférence

Pour toute demande médiatique, demande d’entrevue ou conférence, veuillez contacter 
Mireille Tarcha : 

Téléphone : 1 833-571-2121

Courriel : [email protected]

Formulaire en ligne

Ressources gratuites

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre pour reçevoir nos outils gratuits directement dans votre boîte courriel.